AGBA Merchant Partner - AGBA members receive a discount at:


Contact the AGBA

For office-related matters such as payments, merchandise, directory, etc., please contact:
Alberta Goat Breeders Association (AGBA)
4603 - 61 Avenue
Leducs, Alberta T9E 7A4

Email [email protected]

AGBA Directors
For information about membership, goat husbandry, the goat industry, marketing, etc.,
please contact an AGBA director in your area or the appropriate committee chair:

Merna Gisler
President _ youth committee chair

Site 7, Box 5,  RR 4, Innisfail, AB  T4G 1T9
Phone 403-227-2596  Fax 403- 227-3176
Email [email protected]

Laurie Fries
Vice president, CMGA rep, _ animal
health/biosecurity committee chair

RR 1, Edgerton, AB  T0B 1K0
Phone 780-755-2111
Email [email protected]

Lori Latreille
Box 45, Tatwatinaw, AB  T0G 2E0
Phone 780-698-2208
Email [email protected]

Myrna Coombs

Box 863, Onoway AB  T0E 1V0
Phone 780-967-4583  Fax 780- 967-2185
Email  [email protected]

Leila Cranswick
Site 12, Box 18, RR 1, Okotoks, AB  T1S 1A1
Phone 403-938-9249  Fax 403-995-9469
Email [email protected]

John Henderson
AMPA rep
Box 7, Site 14, RR 1, Innisfail, AB  T4G 1T6
Phone 403-728-3488   Fax 403-728-3492
Email [email protected]

Maureen Lewis
Chevon sector rep
RR 2, Three Hills, AB  T0M 2A0
Phone 403-443-2874
Email [email protected]

Shane Williams
Site 2, Box 4, RR 3, Rimbey, AB  T0C 2J0
Phone 403-704-0058
Email [email protected]

Adam Scanlan
Producer education committee chair
Dairy sector rep
Site 12, Box 18, RR 1, Okotoks, AB  T1S 1A1
Phone 587-888-3413
Email [email protected]

Corinne Wiedemann
Fibre sector rep
13 - 52349 Range Road 215, Sherwood Park,
AB  T8E 1B5
Phone 780-922-7082
Email [email protected]

Follow the AGBA on Facebook